Falling Skies

20121029-181536.jpg

I just thought I would do my bit to give this TV series a bit of publicity. I know this blog isn’t exactly popular, but I just wanted to know that I did mention it.
Well, for anyone who doesn’t know, Falling Skies is a American tv series that started last year, and I have to admit I only found out about it when I was changing channels. But, it is a post-apocalyptic drama, in which Aliens are trying to do ‘something’ to Earth, but we follow one group of people trying to survive and fight against the ‘skitters’.
It’s really worth a look, so…anyone who reads this….give it a go! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

